Home / DIGITAL / Bassi Maestro – Hate (digital album)

Bassi Maestro – Hate (digital album)

Category: .

Product Description

Bassi Maestro – Hate (digital album)

Formato: HQ AAC @320kbps

1 Intro
2 Dedicated
3 Knock ‘em Out
4 2xcheck (Interlude)
5 B.Y.H. (Bang Your Head)
6 What I Am
7 Rap Phenomenon
8 Why? (Interlude)
9 Hate
10 Braggin ‘n’ Boastin’ (Skit)
11 The Crib
12 Pass The Mic
13 Radio Sucker (Skit)
14 Keep Ya Head Up
15 Pop Music
16 Hip Hop Market (Skit)
17 Troubles
18 Call It That (Interlude)
19 The Lyrics
20 You

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search