Home / DIGITAL / Bassi Maestro – Sushi EP (digital album)
Sushi EP

Bassi Maestro – Sushi EP (digital album)

Category: .

Product Description

Bassi Maestro – Sushi EP (digital album)

Formato: HQ AAC @320kbps

1 La verità
2 Ragazzi seri
3 Sushi bar
4 Cockdiesel feat. Dj Double S
5 Ho un amico
6 Cosa ti aspettavi
7 La verità (instrumental)
8 Ragazzi seri (instrumental)
9 Sushi bar (instrumental)
10 Ho un amico (instrumental)
11 Sushi bar (acappella)

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search