Home / CD / The Dublinerz – Low Cost Raiders (CD)

The Dublinerz – Low Cost Raiders (CD)



Category: .

Product Description

The Dublinerz (Bassi, Supa, Lord Bean) – Low Cost Raiders (CD)

01 The Dublinerz anthem
02 Lealtà
03 Low Cost Skit
04 Low Cost Raiders
05 Sappiamo Bene
06 Aria Pura (feat. Dj Ronin)
07 Abli Dubli
08 Bisanzio Skit
09 Top Kapi 1
0 Tutti Quanti!
11 Russian Skit
12 Top Secret
13 I Don’t Care(feat. Dj Double S)
14 Lealtà (original)

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search